In honour of Lauren’s 3rd Birthday

26 Jan

Well the BIG day is upon us – Lauren’s Birthday Party and fundraiser benefiting the MAB Mackay foundation and our family is today January 26th!

To commemorate the big event, Lauren’s auntie Marlena put together a really fun video that I would like to share. Thank you Marlena! :)

Click here to open the video on a mobile device

I’m up late tonight finishing off some of the last-minute details and because I’m too excited to sleep. I haven’t felt this much nervous excitement about an event since my wedding day! But I have some awesome helpers that are sure to make the day a success.

We have been working so hard along with our wonderful party planner Rania of Rouge Event Design to throw a birthday party to be remembered. Rania has taken a dream that I had and turned it into something amazing and I can’t wait to see it all play out.

If you are available you should come check us out at the Dollard-Des-Ormeaux Civic Centre Banquet hall from 11am-4pm. There will be tons of fun activities for the kids as well as some amazing raffle prizes for the adults. I really hope that you will consider joining us!

LaurenPrint8x11-2

2 Responses to “In honour of Lauren’s 3rd Birthday”

  1. Carol Parks January 31, 2014 at 10:20 AM #

    I so wish that I could have been there to help celebrate Lauren’s 3rd bithday. I feel so blessed that love for your little angel whose one very young life has inspired so many is in my heart always.

    As always, she is beautiful,

    With love to Lauren, Carol Parks

  2. Sidney & Tina Plate January 31, 2014 at 6:02 PM #

    Loved the video. Thank you for sharing

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 840 other followers

